Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Erynn Nelson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Erynn Nelson

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (21 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Zyriek

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so grateful that I got the opportunity to work with Erynn, she and her team have extremely helpful and I would gladly recommend to go through them!"

Daniel jimenez

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Help us every step of the way in switching services. Ready to answer our questions."

Malissa Yang

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really appreciate Taylor here at this office, she’s been amazing. The best part is she’s on top of her things, she calls back in a timely manner every time and when she calls she addresses you by your name & it really makes you feel like you’re someone to them and not just another “client.” Thank you Taylor!"

Jennifer Stevens

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erynn and staff put their client’s need first. They find a new way to save me money whenever I go into the office and I love their new location!"

Jesse Molatore

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"5+ stars! Erynn and her team are awesome, you will be greeted with a smile every time. Very knowledgeable, and kind. Office is clean and welcoming. I am so happy to have my insurance with this local gal!"

caleb boyer

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I went in for a quote for my home and auto insurance the they were very helpful and made sure all my questions were answered."

Melinda Lederer

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"A very helpful staff. Got everything I needed. I loved working with them. Thank you so much!"

Ralph Dacy

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erynn and staff are very client satisfaction oriented and respond quickly to questions and resolving issues. Over many years here we have experienced several State Farm agents and regard Erynn as one of the best."

Paul Zenope Melcon

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erynn responded promptly, provided insurance alternatives, and helped me choose a plan based on my needs. She is client-oriented and a pleasure to work with. I am fortunate to have her as my agent."

NICK FORD

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erynn and her staff have been very responsive to my inquiries. That’s very important to me and I’m appreciative."

Bridgett Wagner-cooper

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice receptionist!"

Lauren Isaacson

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erynn was very helpful getting me set up with life insurance policies for my kids that best suited what I need. Great office! Super friendly and supportive. I highly recommend Erynn!"

Kyle McArthur

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently got auto, renters, and Life insurance from Erynn’s office and was very satisfied with my experience. The staff at the office was so kind and helpful in setting up a meeting. Erynn was very patient with all my questions and was very knowledgeable. I would recommend Erynns State Farm agency to anyone!"

Patricia Zimmerman

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Erynn took the time to explain things clearly. I feel good about all three policies I have with State Farm. I would not hesitate to recommend these services."

Cherrill Ann Bertschi Melcon

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Erynn is well-versed in the policy options available, recommended what was best-suited for our circumstances, answered questions carefully, and was a pleasure to work with. Paul and I recommend her to anyone in search of a State Farm agent for home, auto, and other insurance."

Erika Rumble

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Erynn was awesome to work with while transferring my policy from another state. She was very detailed and made sure I was covered adequately."

Melissa Miller

June 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Erynn and her team are just amazing. They got my daughters and my car insured over the phone before we even drove off the car lot with the coverage we needed at a price that beat all the others.. She stayed after hours and made sure I was able to make my first payment so I didnt have a lapse in insurance over the weekend. They answer all my questions and just go above and beyond. I'm definitely sticking with state farm."

Felipe Reyes-Rivera

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"The gentleman Issac P. was very helpful and attentive as I was in need of new policies. I would recommend him to anyone who is seeking any insurance policy, as he will take the time to make sure you’re getting the right fit for your needs!"