Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nicole McNeely

Nicole McNeely

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole McNeely
"Best insurance agency I have ever worked with. I felt like these people truly care about their customers. Customer service with integrity. Wonderful group!"
Profile photo of Ron Vipond

Ron Vipond

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Vipond
"Olivia is very nice, knowledgeable and a happy person. Very enjoyable working with her. Your Agency is amazing. Thank You for all that you do for me."
Profile photo of William Horton

William Horton

January 3, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by William Horton
"I have had State Farm insurance for almost a decade. I've had a good experience with the people at Erynn Nelson's branch. They are nice folks. I hope I feel the same if I ever have to make a claim."
Profile photo of Anonymous

Anonymous

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anonymous
"Very friendly, and helpful answered all my questions and met my needs highly recommended! Staff made me feel very welcomed. Erynn made the process of getting a new policy very easy and fast. I am very thankful to have found their business"
Profile photo of Jill Borbon

Jill Borbon

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Borbon
"Just needed to remove a car and add a car to my policy, Olivia and Kayleona made this a simple and quick process, all done over the phone. New temporary id cards came by email shortly after hanging up. Of all the steps in buying a new car, this was the easiest!"
Profile photo of Randall Libby

Randall Libby

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randall Libby
"Erynn Nelson and her office staff are some of the best people to work with. They've been very helpful with all my insurance needs. And if by chance, they don't know something, they research it and get back to me in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Marty Dockendorf

Marty Dockendorf

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marty Dockendorf
"My family and I count ourselves lucky to have had Erynn and her amazing ladies take over the families insurance and financial accounts and guide us through this past year. From helping us navigate what the needs and fit for our various insurance coverages to walking me through my deceased father's accounts, her and her office does it with compassion, knowledge, wisdom and fantastic humor! Thank you all for what you have done Erynn, you've put this old man's mind at ease. We know where we will look for our insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Lucky Rojas

Lucky Rojas

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lucky Rojas
"I wouldn't go with ANY other insurance company EVER! VEHICLES, HOME, EVEN LIFE INSURANCE. Erynn Nelson is also the best that's including ALL her staff. Everyone is very kind, patient, and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Tattoo Lady

Tattoo Lady

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tattoo Lady
"The ladies in Erynn Nelson’s office are the best; always welcoming and friendly! Erynn makes time for everyone. They are just pleasant to do business with."
Profile photo of Josie Smith

Josie Smith

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josie Smith
"Our truck was broken into during the weekend when the office was closed, but I was easily able to file a claim online for the broken window. A rep called me back to help finalize everything. My local office called me when they opened to make sure everything was taken care of, which it had been at that point. The only big problem was the glass company who dropped the ball big time when it came to fixing our window. After several weeks of excuses, I called my State Farm office with my complaint. Kayleona, who had helped me from the start, got things set up with another glass company in town (Perkins Glass) who had the glass ordered within three days with none of the excuses I got from the previous company. Being robbed makes you feel so invaded, but the ease of filing the claim, the helpful and caring follow up by State Farm, and Kayleona's extreme helpfulness and attention to detail made this experience less stressful for me, which I really appreciate. She and my agent, Erynn Nelson, are why we've been, and will remain, long-time State Farm customers."
Profile photo of Grant Peterson

Grant Peterson

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Grant Peterson
"Erynn was very personable, knowledgeable and made good suggestions to safeguard our home and assets. Recommended!"
Profile photo of Roger Lederer

Roger Lederer

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Lederer
"Pleasant, efficient, and quick. Can’t ask for more."
Profile photo of Zyriek

Zyriek

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Zyriek
"I am so grateful that I got the opportunity to work with Erynn, she and her team have extremely helpful and I would gladly recommend to go through them!"
Profile photo of Daniel jimenez

Daniel jimenez

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel jimenez
"Help us every step of the way in switching services. Ready to answer our questions."
Profile photo of Malissa Yang

Malissa Yang

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Malissa Yang
"I really appreciate Taylor here at this office, she’s been amazing. The best part is she’s on top of her things, she calls back in a timely manner every time and when she calls she addresses you by your name & it really makes you feel like you’re someone to them and not just another “client.” Thank you Taylor!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Stevens

Jennifer Stevens

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Stevens
"Erynn and staff put their client’s need first. They find a new way to save me money whenever I go into the office and I love their new location!"
Profile photo of Jesse Molatore

Jesse Molatore

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Molatore
"5+ stars! Erynn and her team are awesome, you will be greeted with a smile every time. Very knowledgeable, and kind. Office is clean and welcoming. I am so happy to have my insurance with this local gal!"
Profile photo of caleb boyer

caleb boyer

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by caleb boyer
"When I went in for a quote for my home and auto insurance the they were very helpful and made sure all my questions were answered."
Profile photo of Melinda Lederer

Melinda Lederer

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melinda Lederer
"A very helpful staff. Got everything I needed. I loved working with them. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Ralph Dacy

Ralph Dacy

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ralph Dacy
"Erynn and staff are very client satisfaction oriented and respond quickly to questions and resolving issues. Over many years here we have experienced several State Farm agents and regard Erynn as one of the best."
Profile photo of Paul Zenope Melcon

Paul Zenope Melcon

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Zenope Melcon
"Erynn responded promptly, provided insurance alternatives, and helped me choose a plan based on my needs. She is client-oriented and a pleasure to work with. I am fortunate to have her as my agent."
Profile photo of NICK FORD

NICK FORD

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by NICK FORD
"Erynn and her staff have been very responsive to my inquiries. That’s very important to me and I’m appreciative."
Profile photo of Bridgett Wagner-cooper

Bridgett Wagner-cooper

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bridgett Wagner-cooper
"Nice receptionist!"
Profile photo of Lauren Isaacson

Lauren Isaacson

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Isaacson
"Erynn was very helpful getting me set up with life insurance policies for my kids that best suited what I need. Great office! Super friendly and supportive. I highly recommend Erynn!"
Profile photo of Kyle McArthur

Kyle McArthur

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle McArthur
"I recently got auto, renters, and Life insurance from Erynn’s office and was very satisfied with my experience. The staff at the office was so kind and helpful in setting up a meeting. Erynn was very patient with all my questions and was very knowledgeable. I would recommend Erynns State Farm agency to anyone!"