Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Erynn Nelson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Erynn Nelson

5 out of 5 (15 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ralph Dacy

Ralph Dacy

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erynn and staff are very client satisfaction oriented and respond quickly to questions and resolving issues. Over many years here we have experienced several State Farm agents and regard Erynn as one of the best."
Profile photo of Paul Zenope Melcon

Paul Zenope Melcon

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erynn responded promptly, provided insurance alternatives, and helped me choose a plan based on my needs. She is client-oriented and a pleasure to work with. I am fortunate to have her as my agent."
Profile photo of NICK FORD

NICK FORD

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erynn and her staff have been very responsive to my inquiries. That’s very important to me and I’m appreciative."
Profile photo of Bridgett Wagner-cooper

Bridgett Wagner-cooper

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice receptionist!"
Profile photo of Lauren Isaacson

Lauren Isaacson

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erynn was very helpful getting me set up with life insurance policies for my kids that best suited what I need. Great office! Super friendly and supportive. I highly recommend Erynn!"
Profile photo of Kyle McArthur

Kyle McArthur

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Patricia Zimmerman

Patricia Zimmerman

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Erynn took the time to explain things clearly. I feel good about all three policies I have with State Farm. I would not hesitate to recommend these services."
Profile photo of Cherrill Ann Bertschi Melcon

Cherrill Ann Bertschi Melcon

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Erika Rumble

Erika Rumble

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Erynn was awesome to work with while transferring my policy from another state. She was very detailed and made sure I was covered adequately."
Profile photo of Melissa Miller

Melissa Miller

June 19, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nikki Quirke

Nikki Quirke

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Erynn and her team were super helpful and knowledgeable. They saved me a lot of money. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Felipe Reyes-Rivera

Felipe Reyes-Rivera

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"The gentleman Issac P. was very helpful and attentive as I was in need of new policies. I would recommend him to anyone who is seeking any insurance policy, as he will take the time to make sure you’re getting the right fit for your needs!"
Profile photo of Caleb Nelson

Caleb Nelson

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Erynn and her office helped me with auto, home and life insurance. All of her staff are very helpful and knowledgeable. I highly recommend their office to anyone with insurance needs."